E-mail Print PDF


Services available at St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center and St. Joseph's Wayne Hospital


The Department of Medicine consists of 11 divisions including Dermatology, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Geriatrics, Infectious Diseases, Internal Medicine, Nephrology, Neurology, Oncology, Pulmonary, and Rheumatology. As a whole, the department strives to deliver high quality medical care to the regional community. In 2007, St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center was licensed by the Department of Health and Senior Services as a Comprehensive Stroke Center. St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center, which includes St. Joseph's Children's Hospital, has been recognized with nursing's highest honor, The Magnet Award for Nursing Excellence, which is the highest recognition awarded by the American Nurses Credentialing Center, since 1999.


100 great places logo

web-Magnet CMYK

Magnet Text

usnews besthospitals 2013.14


mw winner2013


teaching bg

buy cialis online

buy viagra online

buy propecia online