St. Joseph’s Regional Medical Center Foundation 2016-2017


Dean P. Emmolo - Chairman
Faber Industrial Technologies
Stacey Tsapatsaris, CPA - Vice Chair
Leasing & Project Managment
The Greco Realty Group, LLC
Robert Paz - Secretary/Treasurer
Co-Managing Partner
A. Michael Candido - Immediate Past Chair
J. Moore & Company
Jai G. Parekh, MD, MBA - Member at Large
Brar-Parekh Eye Associates
John C. Peterson
O.A. Peterson Construction Co.
Kristy L. Ziontz, DO, FACOEP - Member at Large
Attending Physican
Emergency Department
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center


Anthony M. Bruno
Wealth Management & Investment Insurance
Valley National Bank
Robert Ceberio
RCM Ceberio, LLC
Management Consultants
John R. Cioletti
Reno's Appliance, Inc.
Donna M. DeCandido
Ronald J. Garner
Nelson Gomes
President & CEO
PriorityOne Group, LLC
David Incorvaia
Pulse Medical Transportation
Joseph Konopinski
President & CEO
Pinnacle Consulting Group, Inc.
Nicholas Marcalus
President & CEO
BelleMarque, LLC
Sister June Morrissey, SC
St. Pius X School
George Oliphant, II
TV Host
NBC Universal
Vincent R. Oltremare, Jr.
Dolores Pavlak
Perinatal Services of Northern New Jersey
Terry Pearl - Ex-Officio
Vice President & Chief Development Officer
St. Joseph's Healthcare System
Liz Regula - Ex-Officio
Executive Director
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center Foundation
Glenn F. Scotland
McManimon Scotland Baumann, LLC
Kevin Slavin
President & CEO
St. Joseph's Healthcare System
Lauren Szumita
Officer Manager
N.E. Regional Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Ellen Walsh
League of St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center
Members of the Board of Trustees
Kathleen M. Boozang
Dino Callegari
Antoinette Cecere, MD
Sister Patricia Codey, SC, Esq.
Bernadette Countryman
Joseph Duffy, MD
Wilfredo Fernandez, CPA
Talia Griep
J. Michael Hopkins
Rev. Msgr. George F. Hundt
Gualberto Medina
Sister Noreen Neary
Robert Paz
Sister Joan Repka
Kevin J. Slavin
Sister Marilyn Thie
Timothy Werkley
Management Team
Kevin J. Slavin – President and Chief Executive Officer
Steven C. Alderson – Vice President, Physician Services
Thomas J. Barnes III – Vice President, Revenue Cycle
Lisa Brady – Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Todd C. Brower – Senior Vice President, General Counsel
John P. Bruno – Vice President, Human Resources
Moira Gibbons – Interim Chief Compliance Officer
James Haynes – Vice President, Facilities Operations
Robert C. Hood – Senior Vice President, Population Health
James LaBagnara, Jr., MD - Vice President, Medical Affairs
Jennifer Mendrzycki – Vice President, Wayne Site Administrator
Sister Patricia Mennor, SC - Vice President, Mission
Kenneth M. Morris, Jr. - Vice President, External Affairs
Judy Padula, MSN, RN - Vice President, Patient Care Services/Chief Nursing Officer
Terry Pearl - Vice President, Development
Linda A. Reed - Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Dennis Roemer – Interim Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Honorary Trustees

Eugene C. Ged, MD
Joseph Gibbs, Jr.
Patrick Heaney
Vincent McInerney, MD
Rev. Msgr. Herbert Tillyer
Margaret Waitts

Chairperson of the Board of Trustees

Sister Marilyn Thie, SC


Career Center
Gift Shop
Jersey Health Connect
Job Search
Video Library
Contact Us


Paying for Your Care

For billing related inquiries please call 973.754.2150
or email

To pay by phone please call 1.888.582.3973 or click HERE to make online payments


St. Joseph’s Wayne Hospital

224 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 07470
Tel: 973.942.6900

St. Vincent’s Healthcare and Rehab Center

315 East Lindsley Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Tel: 973.754.4800

Off-site Locations


Connect with us