Trustees and Executives

E-mail Print PDF

Chairperson of the Board of Trustees

Sister Rosemary Smith, SC

Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth



Members of the Board of Trustees

William Abajian

Kathleen Boozang

Dino Callegari

Sister Patricia Codey, Esq.

Harvey Cooper, M.D.

John J. Dalton

Anna-Lisa Dopirak

Emile Doss, M.D.

Wilfredo Fernandez

James Healey

Rev. Msgr. George F. Hundt

Gary Kosc, MD

Anthony Losardo, MD

Nicholas Marcalus

Sister Noreen Neary, SC

Sister Marilyn Thie, SC

Sister Mary Ann Tierney, SC




Management Team

William A. McDonald

President and Chief Executive Officer



Jack Robinson

Chief Financial Officer


Timothy P. Barr

Vice President for Development

Executive Director, St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center Foundation


Maria Brennan

Chief Nursing Officer

Vice President, Patient Care Services, St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center


John Bruno

Vice President, Human Resources


Sr. Maryanne Campeotto, SC

Vice President, Mission


Jeff Joyner

Vice President, Operations


Francine Katz

Vice President, General Counsel


Daniel Kline

Vice President, Wayne Site Administrator


James LaBagnara, Jr., MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs


Howard Tepper

Vice President, Physician Practices and Ambulatory Services


Jane Wu

Vice President of Information Technology

Chief Information Officer





100 great places logo

web-Magnet CMYK

Magnet Text

usnews besthospitals 2013.14


mw winner2013


teaching bg

buy cialis online

buy viagra online

buy propecia online